More

Woolton Golf Club

This page will automatically refresh when a competition opens for signup
Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Pro's Christmas Team Competition Saturday 17th December74 days 
Opening Club Night Tuesday 4th April 2023182 days 
Club Night Tuesday 11th April 2023189 days 
Club Night Tuesday 18th April 2023196 days 
CLUB NIGHT Tuesday 25th April 2023203 days 
Lady Captain’s Day Tuesday 2nd May 2023210 days 
CLUB NIGHT Tuesday 2nd May 2023210 days 
CLUB NIGHT Tuesday 9th May 2023217 days 
CLUB NIGHT Tuesday 16th May 2023224 days 
CLUB NIGHT Tuesday 23rd May 2023231 days 
CLUB NIGHT Tuesday 30th May 2023238 days 
Lady Captain’s Day Tuesday 6th June 2023245 days 
CLUB NIGHT Tuesday 6th June 2023245 days 
CLUB NIGHT Tuesday 13th June 2023252 days 
CLUB NIGHT Tuesday 20th June 2023259 days 
CLUB NIGHT Tuesday 27th June 2023266 days 
Gentleman/Ladies Invitational Saturday 1st July 2023270 days 
CLUB NIGHT Tuesday 4th July 2023273 days 
CLUB NIGHT- Captain v President Tuesday 11th July 2023280 days 
CLUB NIGHT Tuesday 18th July 2023287 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayed Show All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.