More

Woolton Golf Club

Welcome to Woolton Golf Club

Latest News

SUMMER OPENS 2021

Thursday 21st January 2021

Fed up with no Golf.? Why not enter one of our opens.
Read More...

Pro's Christmas Draw 2020

Sunday 27th December 2020


Read More...

Pro's 2020 Masters Sweep Results

Saturday 14th November 2020


Read More...

Mon 14th September - Sun 20th September - Ladies' Captain Weekly Sweep

Monday 21st September 2020


Read More...

Mon 18th August - Sun 24th August  - Ladies' Captain Weekly Sweep

Tuesday 25th August 2020


Read More...

Mon 11th August - Sun 17th August  - Ladies' Captain Weekly Sweep

Tuesday 25th August 2020


Read More...

Mon 3rd August - Sun 10th August  - Ladies' Captain Weekly Sweep

Saturday 15th August 2020


Read More...

Mon 27th July - Sun 2nd August - Ladies' Captain Weekly Sweep

Monday 3rd August 2020


Read More...

Thurs 23rd, Fri 24th , Sat 25th & Sun 26th July - Ladies' Captain Daily Sweep

Monday 27th July 2020


Read More...

Mon 20th, Tues 21st , Wed 22nd July - Ladies' Captain Daily Sweep

Thursday 23rd July 2020


Read More...

Thursday 16th July - Ladies' Captain Daily Sweep

Tuesday 21st July 2020


Read More...

Wednesday 15th July - Ladies' Captain Daily Sweep

Thursday 16th July 2020


Read More...

Tuesday 7th July - Ladies' Captain Daily Sweep

Wednesday 15th July 2020


Read More...

Thursday 9th July - Ladies' Captain Daily Sweep

Wednesday 15th July 2020


Read More...

Monday 13th July - Ladies' Captain Daily Sweep

Tuesday 14th July 2020


Read More...

Friday & Weekend Roll Over 10th, 11th & 12th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020


Read More...

2020 CLUB CHAMPION.....MATTHEW GRESTY

Saturday 11th July 2020

Matthew Gresty managed to fend off the chasing pack full of past champions to secure a maiden victory in this years Club Championship. A score of 143 in tough conditions with a swirly wind and some dastardly pin positions was enough to secure a memorable win in his first year of membership. Congratulations Matt! 👏👏👏👏👏⛳

Wednesday 8th July - Ladies' Captain Daily Sweep

Thursday 9th July 2020


Read More...

Monday 6th July - Ladies' Captain Daily Sweep

Tuesday 7th July 2020


Read More...

Weekend Roll Over 4th & 5th July 2020

Monday 6th July 2020


Read More...

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
OPENING CLUB NIGHT Tuesday 6th April68 days 
Senior Team Stableford Wednesday 12th May104 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 11/05/2021)
 
Senior team Stableford Wednesday 16th June139 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 15/06/2021)
 
Club Night Trophy (Presented by John Ingham) Tuesday 29th June152 days 
Gent's Invitation - Member & Guest Saturday 3rd July156 days 
Gent's Invitation - Woolton Member Pairs Saturday 3rd July156 days 
Senior Men's Pairs Stableford Friday 9th July162 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/07/2021)
 
Ladies Invitation Friday 30th July183 days 
Individual Open Stableford Sunday 1st August185 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:00 pm on 25/07/2021)
 
Junior's Individual Open Stableford Friday 20th August204 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 25/07/2021)
 
Junior over 36 handicap individual stableford competition Friday 20th August204 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 15/08/2021)
 
Pairs Open Stableford Sunday 5th September220 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 01/09/2021)
 
Autumn Senior Team Stableford Thursday 9th September224 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/09/2021)
 
Ladies Open Friday 10th September225 days 
Autumn Mixed Senior Team Stableford Friday 17th September232 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 16/09/2021)
 
Pro's Christmas Team Competition Saturday 18th December324 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.