More

Woolton Golf Club

Welcome to Woolton Golf Club

Latest News

Christmas Party Nights (see under Functions)

Monday 7th October 2019

Call 0151 486 2298 to avoid disappointment
Read More...

Autumn Senior Team Stableford

Wednesday 18th September 2019

18/9/2018
Read More...

Senior 4BBB Stableford

Friday 12th July 2019

12/7/19 Results
Read More...

Senior Open Results

Wednesday 15th May 2019

15th May 2019
Read More...

15th July 2019 - Ladies Open Event

Thursday 9th May 2019

We suggest you book now to get preferred time and avoid disappointment.

Golf Societies

Friday 29th March 2019

2019 Packages
Read More...

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Pro's Winter Series Round 6 Wednesday 20th November0 days 
Pro's Winter Series Round 6 Thursday 21st NovemberTomorrow 
Pro's Winter Series Round 6 Friday 22nd November2 days 
Pro's Winter Series Round 6 Saturday 23rd November3 days 
Pro's Christmas Team Competition Saturday 21st December31 days 
Senior Team Stableford Wednesday 13th May 2020175 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 10/05/2020)
 
Senior team Stableford Wednesday 17th June 2020210 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 14/06/2020)
 
Senior Men's Pairs Stableford Friday 10th July 2020233 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 07/07/2020)
 
Autumn Senior Team Stableford Wednesday 9th September 2020294 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 06/09/2020)
 
Ladies Open Friday 11th September 2020296 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 11/09/2020)
 
Autumn Mixed Senior Team Stableford Friday 18th September 2020303 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 16/09/2020)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.